Mississippi College

Leland Speed Library

Hours

Day of Week Hours Open

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am  -  1:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - Midnight
Saturday Noon - Midnight
Sunday 2:00 pm - 1:00 am

Exceptions

Easter:

 
Sat - Sun, Apr 19-20 CLOSED
Mon, Apr 21 5:00 pm - 1:00 am
Exam Study Hours  
Sat, Apr 26 Noon - 12:00 am
Sun, Apr 27 2:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon - Fri, Apr 28 - May 2 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Sat, May 3 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sun, May 4 2:00 pm - 2:00 am
Mon - Tue, May 5 - 6 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Wed - Fri, May 7 - 9

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Sat - Sun, May 10 - 11

CLOSED

 Hours are subject to change without notice.